Favorite Teacher

My favorite teacher is Mrs. Cauchon because she is really nice and inspires me everyday. I’ve been wanting to become a photographer for a while and she inspired me to learn more about it and to try my best with every assignment. She also has taught be a lot about photography that I hadn’t known before and that I could use in the future.

Another reason why Mrs. Cauchon is one of my favorite teachers is because she is always talking to the students in her class about different things and I think its fun to hear them talking about things I like too. I also like how she hasn’t been rude to anyone I know for any reason, unlike other teachers I had before that yell at everyone.

One more reason why Mrs. Cauchon is one of my favorite teachers is because the vibe in her room is really cool. I love the pictures from past and current students all around her walls that show all kinds of styles and colors. I also like the kind of music she plays during class because I like similar music.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *